Classes


 Päiksekalli class

Päiksekalli class is the international class of Kalli-kalli kindergarten. The class accommodates 17 children from different countries and nationalities. The working and study language of the group is English. We admit to the international class children from 3-6 years old.

In our educational activities we follow the Estonian National Pre-School Curriculum. Learning activities are integrated so that one subject is taught through different activities (like math, art etc). Children are learning by playing and therefore most of the study activities are held through games.

Teachers
Terje, Maarja-Liisa and Liisa.
Phone 6676637
E-mail paiksekalli@kalli.ee
Terje   terje@kalli.ee
Maarja-Liisa    maarja-liisa@kalli.ee
Liisa   liisa@kalli.ee


Tähekalli class

Teachers
Aeliis, Maarika and Aive.

Phone 6676635
E-mail   tahekalli@kalli.ee
Maarika    maarika@kalli.ee
Aive   aive@kalli.ee
Kaisa kaisa@kalli.ee


Kuuakalli class


Teachers

Reti, Liis and Margit.

Phone 6676636
E-mail kuukalli@kalli.ee
Reti    reti@kalli.ee
Liis   liis@kalli.ee
Margit margit@kalli.ee


Pilvekalli class

Teachers
Mailiis, Helen  and Kätlin.

Phone 6676638
Rühma e-mail pilvekalli@kalli.ee
Mailiis mailiis@kalli.ee
Helen  helen@kalli.ee
Kätlin   katlin@kalli.ee


Tuulekalli class
Teachers
Mirjam and Helen

E-mail tuulekalli@kalli.ee
Mirjam      mirjam@kalli.ee
Helen      helen@kalli.ee